Non-UK domiciled funds | UK professional advisers | How to invest | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Non-UK domiciled UCITS funds

You can invest in our range of Ireland-domiciled UCITS funds on behalf of your clients in a number of ways.

 

Fund platforms and life companies

Our funds are available on most platforms and through many life companies, including:

  • Standard Life
  • Zurich
  • Aegon
  • Legal and General
  • Old Mutual 
  • Axa Elevate
  • Ascentric
  • Aviva
  • Allfunds
  • AJ Bell
  • 7im
  • SEI
  • Hubwise
  • Novia
  • Nucleus
  • Pershing 
  • Transact
  • James Hay
  • CoFunds
  • FundsNetwork.

Direct with Liontrust

You can also invest in our funds on behalf of your clients by completing the relevant application form or through:

Liontrust Global Funds Plc
BNY Mellon Fund Services (Ireland) DAC
Wexford Business Park
Rochestown
Drinagh
Wexford
Y35 VY03
Ireland

Telephone: +353 1 900 6701
Fax: +353 1 900 6702
Email: liontrustglobalfunds@bnymellon.com

Contact our sales teams

International sales
James Beddall
James Beddall

Head of International Sales

Email:  james.beddall@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +352 621 379 339

Bernhard Klocke
Bernhard Klocke

International Sales Director

Email:  bernhard.klocke@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +49 (0)1726849358

Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Director

Email:  antonio.forte@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +352 28261772

Mobile:  +352 621 287 688

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Valentine Bugeja

International Sales Director

Email:  valentine.bugeja@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +41 79 109 4900

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Tristan Grossetete

International Sales Manager

Email:  tristan.grossetete@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)2032490153

Katherine Storey
Katharine Storey

International Client Service Manager

Email:  katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1720

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Henrik Hietanen

International Client Services Executive

Email:  henrik.hietanen@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)203 908 8746

Regional sales
Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor

Regional Sales Manager - North of England, Scotland & Isle of Man

Email:  andrew.taylor@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 421 5220

Mark Wright
Mark Wright

Regional Sales Manager - Midlands

Email:  mark.wright@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 090 1444

Single strategy sales
Stephen Corbett
Stephen Corbett

Head of Sales - Single Strategy

Email:  stephen.corbett@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1771

Mobile:  +44 (0)7825 094563

Martin Weisinger
Martin Weisinger

Single Strategy Sales Manager - London & Channel Islands

Email:  martin.weisinger@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1705

Mobile:  +44 (0)7824 846733

Tim Hooton
Tim Hooton

Single Strategy Sales Manager – East & South East

Email:  tim.hooton@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1789

Mobile:  +44 (0)7833 954733

Kristian Cook
Kristian Cook

Single Strategy Sales Manager

Email:  kristian.cook@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8727

Mobile:  +44 (0)7469 851654

Vanessa Lawley
Vanessa Lawley

Head of UK Client Service

Email:  vanessa.lawley@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8729

Mobile:  +44 (0)7870 867622

Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta

UK Client Service

Email:  sagar.mehta@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8741

Head of Global Distribution
Ian Chimes
Ian Chimes

Head of Global Distribution

Email:  ian.chimes@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1727

Back to top