Reports and results | Investor relations | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Reports and Results

Read all the recent Full and Interim Results, Trading Updates and Reports and Accounts for Liontrust Asset Management PLC.

Month

Year

Type

Liontrust Trading Update
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 5:20 AM
Liontrust Interim Report & Financial Statements 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 AM
AGM Proxy Analysis 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:51 AM
Liontrust Trading Update
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 5:02 AM
Liontrust Annual Report & Financial Statements 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:22 AM
Liontrust Full Year Results for Year Ended 31 March 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 5:27 AM
Liontrust End of March 2017 Trading Update
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:54 AM
Liontrust Trading Update
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 4:57 PM
Liontrust Half Year Results
Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 4:52 PM
Liontrust Trading Update
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 3:53 PM
Back to top