Announcements | Investor relations | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Stock exchange announcements

Here is a list of recent Liontrust Asset Management PLC announcements to the London Stock Exchange.

Month

Year

Type

Directorate changes
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 5:40 AM

Liontrust Asset Management Plc (“Liontrust” or the “Company”), the specialist independent fund management group, confirms the following directorate changes. Read more

Result of AGM 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:59 AM

At the Annual General Meeting of Liontrust Asset Management Plc held today all fifteen resolutions contained in the notice and put to the meeting were unanimously passed on a show of hands. Read more

TR1 Notification of major holdings
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:11 AM
New Fixed Income Team
Friday, August 11, 2017, 6:30 AM

Liontrust Asset Management Plc (“Liontrust” or the “Group”), the specialist independent fund management group, announces that David Roberts and Phil Milburn are to join Liontrust in early 2018. Read more

Notice of Annual General Meeting 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 6:33 AM

Notice of the annual general meeting of the Company to be held at 2 p.m. on Tuesday 12 September 2017 in the Pinafore Room at The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU is set out in Part II of this document. Read more

Director/PDMR Shareholding
Monday, July 31, 2017, 6:06 PM
Director/PDMR Shareholding
Friday, July 7, 2017, 8:45 AM
TR1 Notification of Major Interest in Shares
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:45 PM
TR1 Notification of Major Interest in Shares
Monday, April 10, 2017, 8:43 AM
Issue of Equity and Total Voting Rights
Monday, April 3, 2017, 6:30 AM

Liontrust Asset Management PLC (“Liontrust” or the “Company”) announces that it has issued 4,060,792 new ordinary Liontrust shares of 1p each (the “New Ordinary Shares”) to Alliance Trust Plc as part of the consideration payable for the purchase of the entire issued share capital of Alliance Trust Investments Limited (the “Acquisition”). The Acquisition completed on 1 April 2017. Download

Back to top